Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Storks (Summer Kids Series)
[PG]

Monday, August 5, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
How to Train Your Dragon (Summer Kids Series)
[PG]

Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Smallfoot (Summer Kids Series)
[PG]

Monday, July 22, 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (Summer Kids Series)
[PG]

Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Trolls (Summer Kids Series)
[PG]

Monday, July 8, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Minions (Summer Kids Series)
[PG]

Monday, July 1, 2019
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Booksmart
[R]

Friday, June 28, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
A Dog's Journey
[PG]

Friday, June 28, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part (Summer Kids Series)
[PG]

Monday, June 24, 2019
11:00a 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Game Over (Tamil)
[NR]

Monday, June 24, 2019
10:00p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
No Showtimes
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No Showtimes
The Hustle
[PG-13]

Monday, June 24, 2019
12:00p  2:30p  5:00p  7:30p  10:00p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Pokemon Detective Pikachu 3D
[PG]

Monday, June 24, 2019
11:20a  1:50p  4:30p  7:10p  9:50p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir
[PG-13]

Monday, June 24, 2019
11:00a  3:30p  7:50p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No Showtimes
Game Over (Hindi)
[NR]

Monday, June 24, 2019
5:45p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
No Showtimes
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No Showtimes
Game Over (Telugu)
[NR]

Monday, June 24, 2019
1:15p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
No Showtimes
Captain Marvel
[PG13]

Monday, June 24, 2019
1:10p  7:00p  10:00p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
The Curse of La Llorona
[R]

Monday, June 24, 2019
5:10p  7:40p  10:10p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
UglyDolls
[PG]

Monday, June 24, 2019
11:30a  2:45p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Breakthrough
[PG]

Monday, June 24, 2019
4:10p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Long Shot
[R]

Monday, June 24, 2019
7:20p  10:10p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Shazam!
[PG-13]

Monday, June 24, 2019
12:30p  3:40p  6:50p  9:50p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Dumbo
[PG]

Monday, June 24, 2019
2:00p  4:40p 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com