Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Dolphin Tale
[PG]

Monday, August 21, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs
[PG]

Monday, August 14, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Trolls
[PG]

Monday, August 7, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Home
[PG]

Monday, July 31, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Hotel Transylvania 2
[PG]

Monday, July 17, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Storks
[PG]

Monday, July 10, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Penguins of Madagascar
[PG]

Monday, July 3, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
The Angry Birds Movie
[PG]

Monday, June 26, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Snatched
[R]

Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Journey 2: The Mysterious Island
[PG]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 24, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, June 25, 2017
No Showtimes
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
[PG]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
How to Be a Latin Lover
[PG-13]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
The Boss Baby 3D
[PG]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
The Fate of the Furious
[PG-13]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Smurfs: The Lost Village
[PG]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Beauty and the Beast
[PG]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Beauty and the Beast in Disney Digital 3D
[PG]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 24, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, June 25, 2017
No Showtimes
Gifted
[PG-13]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Going in Style
[PG-13]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Kong: Skull Island
[PG-13]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Get Out
[R]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 24, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, June 25, 2017
No Showtimes
The Lego Batman Movie
[PG]

Thursday, June 22, 2017
No Showtimes
Friday, June 23, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 24, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, June 25, 2017
No Showtimes
Cinema Newsletter, Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com